Unlock Your Gaming World |

Discover a Vast Collection of Games and Dive into Thrilling Virtual Realms. Your Ultimate Gaming Destination Awaits!

Sonic Lost World (ROW) Steam

Categories: ,

£ 26.99


Rise Against the Deadly Six! When the Deadly Six threaten to
destroy his world, Sonic’s new moves & power-ups are the only way
to defeat them before it’s too late! In his latest plot to defeat
Sonic and rule the world, Dr. Eggman has harnessed the power of
menacing creatures known as the Deadly Six. However, when the
Deadly Six rise up against their new master, Sonic must unite with
his arch nemesis Eggman and explore the mystical Lost Hex in order
to take them on head-to-head. Use Sonic’s amazing new moves &
incredible Colour Powers to speed across a variety of unique
terrains, racing inside, outside & upside down in every level.
NEW MOVES Sonic moves like never before. Vault
over obstacles, free run up & along walls & sky dive between
islands at lightning speed. Plus the Spin Dash is back!
COLOUR POWERS New & improved Colour Powers. Sonic
can now fly through the air, tear up levels & explode into enemies.
He’s more powerful than ever! NEW WORLD Speed
through a variety of exhilarating levels. Explore massive
mind-bending courses, vast underground tunnels & colossal
structures in the sky as you run inside, outside & upside down.
BOSS BATTLES Save the world one fight at a time.
Take on each of the devious Deadly Six in dynamic boss battles
which test all of Sonic’s moves & power-ups. PLUS – New PC
Features: 60 FPS gameplay Full HD resolution support

© SEGA. SEGA, the SEGA logo, Sonic Lost World and Sonic the
Hedgehog are either registered trademarks or trademarks of SEGA
Holdings Co., Ltd. or its affiliates. All rights reserved. SEGA is
registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office. All other
trademarks, logos and copyrights are property of their respective

System requirements


  • OS: Microsoft Windows 7 / 8 / 10
  • Processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core T4200 (2×2.0GHz) or AMD equivalent
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 8800 (512MB) / ATI Radeon HD 2900 (512MB)
  • DirectX: Version 9.0c
  • Storage: 8 GB available space
  • Sound Card: Sound: 9.0c compatible.
  • Additional Notes: Memory: 2GB RAM (XP)/3GB RAM (Windows 7 / Vista)

  • OS: Microsoft Windows 7
  • Processor: Intel Core i5 @ 2.66 GHz / AMD Phenom II X4 @ 3.0 GHz
  • Memory: 3 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 (1GB) / ATI Radeon HD 5850 (1GB)
  • DirectX: Version 9.0c
  • Storage: 8 GB available space
  • Sound Card: Sound: 9.0c compatible.