Unlock Your Gaming World |

Discover a Vast Collection of Games and Dive into Thrilling Virtual Realms. Your Ultimate Gaming Destination Awaits!

Europa Universalis IV: Guns, Drums and Steel Volume 2 Steam


£ 2.37


NOTICE: Activation key must be used on a valid Steam account. Requires an internet connection.

Presenting the awaited follow up to the epic metal album Europa Universalis IV: Guns, Drums and Steel comes now new recorded songs. This Music Pack adds heavier, more relentless music to enhance the Europa Universalis IV experience.

The new tracks of metal music is based on the music from Europa Universalis IV. Composer: Tobias Gustafsson

The music pack includes following songs:

  • 01 My Kingdom (Guns, Drums and Steel remix)
  • 02 The Stone Masons (Guns, Drums and Steel remix)
  • 03 Eire (Guns, Drums and Steel remix)
  • 04 Commerce in the Peninsula (Guns, Drums and Steel remix)
  • 05 The Age Of discovery (Guns, Drums and Steel remix)

Steam account required for game activation and installationThis content requires the base game Europa Universalis IV on Steam in order to play.

Select Your Region at Checkout!

When purchasing a game from our website, please specify your region at checkout. We cater to the following regions:

  • North America - Often covers the United States, Canada, and sometimes Mexico.
  • Latin America (or South America) - Covers countries like Brazil, Argentina, Chile, etc.
  • EEA (European Economic Area)
  • Asia-Pacific (APAC) - This can sometimes be split further into:
  • Southeast Asia (APAC)
  • East Asia (APAC) - Countries like China, Japan, Korea, etc.
  • Oceania (APAC) - Countries like Australia, New Zealand, etc.

Once you've made a purchase, we'll send you a game key that matches your specified region. If for any reason the game is unavailable for your region, we will process a refund promptly.

Thank you for choosing us for your gaming needs!